Testimonials

Feb 26, 2019

Above & beyond

Seldom would I write a review for a Solicitor or Conveyancer, only because it is probably not prudent to do so as a Real Estate Agent; however one must give credit where credit is due.

Suzanne you & I both know that you performed most admirably under “very difficult” circumstances recently (you’re just too humble to admit it). It was bestowed upon you to liaise (& carry out the conveyance) with several family members, when the parties were at ‘crisis point’ or ‘boiling point’ and it was a potentially explosive situation.

You conducted your business with each of the parties with consummate ease. You were calm, extremely diplomatic, confident & professional. You gave them belief that the situation could be resolved amicably.

Congratulations to you as it was one of the toughest situations that I have witnessed for any Solicitor or Conveyancer to deal with in my 30 odd years of experience as a Real Estate Agent.

Congratulations once again to you and sincere thanks to you.

Kindest regards

Mark Sawyer

Alive Realty

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent Service

We bought our first home and Suzanne was very helpful and informative in all areas. She kept in contact with us even during the Christmas and New Year holiday period. She organised everything and really helped us to feel confident and stress free during the process. We would happily recommend her services as 5 stars. Maggie and Jimmy

Feb 15, 2019

Thanks Suzanne for all your help. I would highly recommend To Your Door Conveyancing to anyone. Suzanne was a pleasure to work with and made the whole sale process of my properties very smooth. Suzanne’s assistance and support was excellent. Ben Mcilvride

Jun 4, 2018

Thank you

Vanessa and I would like to thank you for all you have done for us. Thanks for all your help and always going out of your way to assist and guide us throughout this entire process. Your professionalism, efficiency, clarity and communication were greatly appreciated. Once again thanks and we shall hope to see you soon.

Kindest regards,

Antonio & Vanessa Maroun

Jun 4, 2018

As a first home buyer, Suzanne is exactly the kind of person I hoped (needed!) to have guide me through the process. An otherwise daunting and complex process was made simple through our phone calls, email exchanges and face-to-face meeting. At no point did I feel a need to worry, not even when issues arising from the vendor’s side caused delays to settlement, all of which Suzanne navigated with utter expertise. I would honestly and highly recommend Suzanne to anyone seeking a friendly, responsive and extremely competent conveyancer.

Michelle

Jun 4, 2018

Suzanne is an absolute STAR!

I was referred to Suzanne on a Facebook post and I am so glad I did. Suzanne
was always around when I had a question and never let me down. She was
always polite when dealing with her.

I used Suzanne when I sold and then bought and I cannot recommend her
enough. Thanks Suzanne for everything you have done.

Julie Fletcher

Apr 6, 2018

friendly, very approachable, pleasant and totally reliable

Suzanne was recommended to us as our conveyancer for selling our house and purchasing a new one.

We found her to be friendly, very approachable, pleasant and totally reliable.
She always promptly replied to our text messages and emails.
Any problems were dealt with quickly and efficiently.

We would definitely recommend her to anyone considering selling or buying a property.

John and Norma McGregor

Mar 28, 2018

Competent, professional and always there to guide you

I have referred To Your Door Conveyancing to clients for many years now and I have never thought twice about it. The reason is because I know the level of service they provide their clients and I know that anyone who engages Suzanne to be their conveyancer is going to be her client for life – their is no doubt that she is one of the best conveyancers I have ever dealt with and I will continue to recommend her services to whomever asks. You will know exactly what I mean when you speak to her. Competent, professional and always there to guide you through what can be a scary task of buying or selling property.

Thanks Suzanne!

Maria Hodgson

Mar 28, 2018

One of the most friendliest and professional conveyancers around!

One of the most friendliest and professional conveyancers around! I would highly recommend Suzanne’s work to anyone, she will not disappoint.

Matt Haddad

Real estate agent

Mar 28, 2018

Extremely professional and reliable

The service we were provided by To Your Door Conveyancing was brilliant. Suzanne goes out and beyond to help and is always there to take your call. Suzanne is extremely professional, reliable and friendly. Suzanne takes the stress out of purchasing a home. I would recommend To Your Door Conveyancing to everyone.

Amy Robinson

Mar 28, 2018

Very happy, very smooth

Very professional service and made the whole process very smooth. Both times. Thanks heaps Suzanne.

Mohammad Rajab

Erin & HarleyMar 28, 2018

We love using To Your Door Conveyancing

We love using Suzanne for all of our buying/selling needs. Each time Suzanne has proven to be fast and reliable, making all transactions straight forward and fuss-free for us. She is also clearly very experienced and professional, while maintaining a friendly and personable manner. We enjoy working with her and always feel like she goes above and beyond for her clients. We 100% recommend Suzanne.

Jenna & Arron Clark

Mar 28, 2018

Suzanne was fantastic to work with. Suzanne helped us through buying our first home. She made everything easy and was very trustworthy!!

Erin & Harley

Mar 28, 2018

I used Suzanne to purchase an investment property in the Hunter Valley. Not only did she drive to the Hunter to go through the paperwork but she worked tirelessly throughout the entire process to make sure it all ran smoothly despite us running into some rather large hurdles. I would 1,000,000 % refer Suzanne to anyone. Her caring and loving nature makes all her clients feel special and important. Thanks again Sue 5 stars.

Andrew & Guy

Mar 28, 2018

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Highest recommendation. Last year we had trouble selling our home but Suzanne kept me grounded and positive it would happen. And whammo she was right. It happened and was all smooth sailing with Suzanne at the helm. Can’t thank her enough for all her work and taking my calls when I was needing to hear a reassuring voice. Thank you.

Casey Wood

Mar 28, 2018

Happy

Dear Suzanne
I just want to say a huge thankyou and express my 100% satisfaction with ‘To Your Door Conveyancing’. You were able to assist in ensuring that my recent purchase ran smoothly with no hiccups. Your professionalism and expertise inthe area were what any client could want and ask for. Your door to door service was so convenient as you were more than happy to work around our
schedule. Thankyou so much, I am happy to recommend you to the many clients that I’m sure will be seeking your services out in the future. Best of luck!

Rowena

Mar 28, 2018

Professional and reliable

I used Suzanne for my conveyancing on two occasions, and both times she was efficient, fuss-free and timely. Her rates are very reasonable, and she goes the extra mile for you. Plus she’s a lovely woman! I highly recommend Suzanne for all of your conveyancing needs, and if I ever need conveyancing services again, she is the first person I will go to. I am happy to be contacted
for a further reference – my phone number is 0438 407 364.

Christine Welsh

Mar 28, 2018

Highly Recommended, Professional, Experienced and more importantly a Courteous and Caring service.

As someone with very little experience with property and contracts I needed someone by my side to help me understand the terminology and the process. Suzanne’s patience and ability to guide you through any complexity is outstanding. Her attention to detail, call to action and ability to negotiate and correspond with 3rd parties provides assurance that you are on the right track. Her expertise in property conveyancing is demonstrated by the way she deals with each aspect of your needs.

If I could give her 10 stars I would! Amazing service at an amazing price, once you experience “To Your Door Conveyancing” you’ll never go to anyone else. Suzanne delivers a world-class conveyancing service and I’m honoured to provide this glowing review.

Carol Pakula

Mar 28, 2018

I would highly recommend Suzanne to anyone selling or buying a house. She handled everything from compiling and reading contracts to liaising with agents and others as required. She was always available to talk to and ask any silly questions that I had. Thank you for all of your help.

Lauren Skelton

Mar 28, 2018

Suzanne has been fantastic for my wife and I. We have used her services a number of times after using many before her. Suzanne is much easier to deal with and she is truely working for her client. Very professional on a personal level. Goes above and beyond her duties. Suzanne now plays a key role in all purchases and sales of our properties. I would recommend her services to anyone. Great work Suzanne!

Brad & Amy Robinson

Mar 28, 2018

Suzanne was great!! We used her for our first purchase she made it so easy , straight forward and was so helpful .Would definately use her again !

Tyler and Harley

R

Deal with the Principal directly

R

Approachable and friendly

R

After hours appointments

Our Advantages

Experienced

Efficient

Mobile Appointments

Reliable

Areas of Practice

Conveyancing

Buying Property

Selling Property

Real Estate Contracts

Mortgages

Foreign Investment

Contact Us

19 Freda Street, Picnic Point,
NSW 2213

8076 8607